PDA

View Full Version : Ad Network for Free Hosts


The Stealthy One
01-27-2008, 08:17 PM
We have just released our brand-new ad publishing network, which is designed to be used specifically by free Web hosting services. This new Publisher's Network (http://www.freezoka.biz), designed in conjunction with PayPerPlay Media and NetAudioAds, allows you to monetize your free Web hosting service in a non-intrusive manner.

Traditionally, ads on free Web hosts are banners or pop-ups - these affect the way a user's site looks and acts. The ads offered on our ad network are audio ads that play for 5 seconds, and then go away. They do not affect the way your users' sites look (like a banner ad would), and they do not affect browsing performance (like a pop-up ad would).

We invite you to come try out our Publisher's Network (http://www.freezoka.biz) today. Signup is free, and there are no minimum requirements to join.

binil
02-09-2008, 05:07 PM
I am a noob.. so I am total idiot..:D please tell me how much money will be paid - say if I get 1000 impressions or PPP ads...

The Stealthy One
02-09-2008, 06:02 PM
There is nothing wrong with being a noob. :)

1000 impressions will pay US$3.50, once the program has fully ramped up. As of this present moment, it is still in beta testing mode, so ads are not playing on every site just yet.

The Stealthy One
02-18-2008, 09:07 PM
Just as an update, this has been closed to new publishers until we can catch up with the number of advertisers on the service! :D

Stevenl
02-20-2008, 05:52 PM
Just missed it! will be looking forward to its return.!

The Stealthy One
02-20-2008, 07:49 PM
I will try to remember to PM you when it is back, if you would like?

The Stealthy One
03-01-2008, 08:53 AM
This program is now open again. :) If you would like to signup for your free host, you can visit our site here (http://www.freezoka.biz).

binil
03-01-2008, 01:27 PM
This program is now open again. :) If you would like to signup for your free host, you can visit our site here (http://www.freezoka.biz).

Hi Stealthy One,
Joining for PPP under you..

The Stealthy One
03-01-2008, 08:05 PM
That's great! Please let me know if I can be of any assistance to you.

The Stealthy One
03-01-2008, 09:01 PM
Here is a pretty good article that talks about some softness with Google's AdSense program: http://www.efluxmedia.com/news_Google_Stock_Declines_on_Slow_4Q_Results_1349 1.html

I am also aware from browsing over at the Digital Point forums that AdSense revenue is down for most publishers so far this year.

Our Publisher's Network (http://www.freezoka.biz) makes a great way to replace this income. With this network, you get paid for every visitor to your site. They make you money just for showing up!

The Publisher's Network (http://www.freezoka.biz) will only be open to new signups again for a very short time - if this is something you are interested in, I recommend signing up right away. I have been told by the advertising division that things will begin ramping up very heavily around the middle of March. That is when revenue will really start to flow.

The Stealthy One
03-10-2008, 09:31 PM
Just as an update, a BPA audit of the service is due to be completed on the 15th. This audit will show things such as the total number of impressions the ad network can display, where the people hearing the ads are, and the like. At the completion of this audit, many large advertisers will be coming on board and advertising with the network (which will make money for publishers :)). If you are interested in getting on board, now is the time.

Signup here (http://www.freezoka.biz)

netaudolies
04-06-2008, 01:22 AM
Post Cleared.

The Stealthy One
04-06-2008, 08:54 AM
Mr. Rushing,

You are the one who has just posted a large bunch of lies above. Please do me a favor, and stop doing so. If you have a problem with this program, you should contact Larry Host at lhost@voice2page.com. You know he is the only one who can help you, yet you are too stubborn to contact him. I cannot help you with this, so please quit harassing me.

Martyn
05-02-2008, 06:29 PM
Unsure if i should allow this post to say, since its a referral to http://www.voice2page.com

The Stealthy One
05-03-2008, 06:44 PM
Unsure if i should allow this post to say, since its a referral to http://www.voice2page.com

Indeed it started off that way. Things have changed, though. As one of V2P's largest publishers, we are working with them closely now to mold the service. So we are not just a referrer any longer. Additionally, we have setup a new company, PPP Enterprises, to handle our partnership with the company ( http://www.pppenterprises.net ). pppenterprises.com is coming very soon as a marketplace for purchasing ads on the service.

The site originally advertised in this thread was indeed just a referral - but since it is no longer that way, we should just re-direct it to the new company's site.

Martyn
05-03-2008, 07:06 PM
http://www.pppenterprises.net/ - is still just a referral tho =-/...

The Stealthy One
05-03-2008, 07:43 PM
Notice I said: "So we are not just a referrer any longer" in my post above. We still do have a referral account. But the business is not setup in just that manner anymore. That is what I am getting at. Because we are such a large publisher with V2P, it is not just a simple affiliate or referral relationship.

Whatever your final decision may be, I respect that.

The Stealthy One
05-04-2008, 08:42 PM
1000 impressions would pay you $3.50.

katexter
06-01-2008, 06:06 PM
Thanks. Will try it out.

The Stealthy One
06-07-2008, 08:37 PM
No problem - let me know if you need anything. :)

The Stealthy One
06-12-2008, 09:00 PM
Well, just as an update, we are finally on a roll with this audio ad network! Ads are running and paying!

freehost
08-09-2008, 08:55 AM
Hi just thought id put in my 2c here. I signed up though freezoka for their so called audio ad service. Rates seemed good and I put the code on all my sites. Very quickly I noticed my ad fill rate was extremely poor. After some investigation I found out this isn't their service their just a reseller of http://www.netaudioads.com. After reading their forum found out this service doesn't pay out. Its pretty much a scam. I used this service as The Stealthy One was a MOD here. IM not real happy about being scammed by them. My advise to people out there is don't sign up with this service. There seems to be only a few people making money of this. They seem to be the ones like freezoka roping people into this service and not paying them what they deserve.
Let see how long it takes Stealty One to get this post deleted rather then dealing with the issue

freehost
08-09-2008, 09:13 AM
If you want some info to back up my story check out these websites
http://missgullible.com/2008/07/05/pay-per-play-net-audio-ads-scam-or-just-annoying/
http://www.shoemoney.com/2008/01/24/payperplay-audio-ads-innovative-or-annoying/
http://www.philaahzophy.com/2008/02/12/is-netaudioads-payperplay-ads-a-scam/
http://frostyjpn.blogspot.com/2008/05/netaudio-adsreal-or-scam.html

The Stealthy One
08-09-2008, 09:17 AM
Two things:

1. I've never been a mod here.
2. If much of your traffic is from outside of the U.S., that part of the network is still very undeveloped, hence the reason why you would not have gotten many ad plays.

You do realize there are other ad networks you can use if this does not work for you? Thinks like FusedSquare, Google AdSense, Adbrite, etc. You might want to try them out, if you are not happy with the payouts of PPP.

wise1
08-09-2008, 12:47 PM
If the network does not work for you then move on, no point bitching about it to be honest. Stick the mainstream adsense or adbrite if your banned from adsense.

ZendURL
08-09-2008, 02:09 PM
I have never been a supporter of Net Audio Ads, however I do not think they are a scam. I simply think that they have an alarmingly high unsold inventory.

That doesn't make it a scam. That is like saying if Adsense displays public ads 99% of the time they are a scam. They simply have very few advertisers, and as a result I wouldn't use them as a sole source of income.

freehost
08-10-2008, 07:27 AM
I agree low ad fill rate isn't a scam. The fact they havn't payed their advertisers suggests they have. I think its funny stealty you now seem to be unalighing yourself with this organisation despite trying to convince people you where "more then just a reseller" of this organisation which it seems is not true. BTW they did claim that people would recieve 100% fill rate.

freehost
08-10-2008, 07:32 AM
We need more coverage because the demand by advertisers for these extremely powerful 5 second audio ads is in big demand. We need to double our coverage from 600 million to 1.2 billion and we need your help. We will pay you to host PPP ads on your website and pay you weekly on Friday's for the business the week prior.

pulled directly from www.pppenterprises.com. Can I ask you have you paid anyone on a friday ?
So which is correct on your website you state that you need more coverage due to demand but here your staying its not your fault their is a poor fill rate maybe you need to look at your website closer before you control + C from netaudioads site

The Stealthy One
08-10-2008, 08:46 AM
freehost, in order to be paid, you must have built up $25 in commissions. Have you done so?