I recieved a huge amount of sign ups at one time from 2 different IP's, with weird names/domains.. taking advantage of my Auto-setup before payment has cleared...
Here is some of the information, just to get others a heads up.
Code:
Name: James Saleh
Email: holebar@webmail.co.za
Company: Saleh Import & Export
Address 1: 3 El Yamen, Giza
Address 2:
City: Giza
State: Abyan
Postcode: 99999
Country: YE
Phone Number: 2010109191
IP: 80.191.83.5
Host: 80.191.83.5
Code:
Name: John Stevens
Email: owothoms233@yahoo.dk
Company: image group lt
Address 1: 4312 Fairfax Hill Dr Plano TX 75024
Address 2:
City: Plano
State: TX
Postcode: 75024
Country: US
Phone Number: 9726181488
IP: 41.219.210.30
Host: dial-pool49.lg.starcomms.net
Code:
Name: Jerry Agee
Email: freebornpanel@yahoo.com
Company: image group lt
Address 1: 3748 Saddleback Road Park City UT 84098 US
Address 2:
City: Park City
State: UT
Postcode: 84098
Country: US
Phone Number: 14357141776
IP: 41.219.238.170
Host: dial-pool77.lg.starcomms.net
There registering domains names such as "freeborn" "naigwe.com" "takeurpanel.com"
regards